Visibility of the content
Worka allows you to upload content and not share it with your audience in case it is not yet prepared for the public. By pressing the visibility button, the content will turn visible or invisibledepending on the previous state.
Remember that for you to choose some content as a thumbnail, that content must be visible.
The idea for the pages is very similar, once they are created, you can choose if they are visible or not. This system allows you, among other options, to start working on a page and save it for later.