Delete Content

For deleting the content that you upload, you only need to open up the project that contains the selected content and press the trash button. Remember that once you delete the piece of content selected, you won’t be able to retrieve it from Worka.

A confirmation step will pop-up in case you accidentally press the delete button. Once you press again “Delete”, the content will be erased.


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us