End Subscription

We appreciate your business but we also want to allow you to get some rest while not losing all your work. If you want to opt out of your contract and stop paying, we will allow you to do it from your account tab. Once you spend the remaining time of the plan you are in, you will be considered again a non-paying member of Worka so you will not be able to have a public portfolio again.

Remember that you can resume your plan before the remaining time of your current plan expires. Resuming your plan will allow you to go back to your former plan without any penalty.

subcriptionFor requesting the end of your subscription, go to Account>Plans and press “End subscription”.





Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us